Hey Hey, We’re the Monkees, People Say We Monkey Around…

Miss Jenn and I took our sons to this kid playland called Monkey Business. It was super fun, I especially liked their SUPER slide! I think us parents had just as much fun as the kids! I was breaking into a sweat…. (Although there was this one nazi mom who was a major witch) I had a super great time, and after Jeff warmed up, I think he did too… Definitely something I’d like to do more often! Thanks Jenn!

Jeff, sittin in one of the inflatables….

Me, helping Jeff get over…

Jeff and Carter, playing on the kiddie toys…

Jenn got this great shot of Jeff…

I little digital scrap that I did….

Comments Off on Hey Hey, We’re the Monkees, People Say We Monkey Around…

Filed under carter, jeffrey, Milestones, Monkey Business, playdate

Comments are closed.