Please tell me…

What a stalker is. In my world, a stalker is someone who creates a fake twitter account in order to see what someone else is talking about.

It has recently come to my attention that Jacque and an acquaintance spoke on the phone and talked about some things that had been bothering both of them. Since this cat has already been let out of the bag, I anticipate no problems with what I have to say.

First, to Jacque’s acquaintance: I apologize for anything negative you have heard from me regarding this situation. I was sticking up for my best friend, which I’m sure you can understand.

Second, to the Stalker: That is just nuts. To go to that extent to cause trouble with someone qualifies for the sanitorium/jail. Stalking is a crime. I realize (as should everyone else) that what you say on your blog or anywhere on the internet for that matter, is NOT private. If you put something out there, it is going to be read. You cannot then turn around and WHINE when someone does read it, whether you like them or not. Also, use spell check. Nothing annoys me more than to have someone trying to be a badass and have multiple grammar and spelling errors. Spell check is there for a reason, people!

So let’s make a deal: We are all going to read each others’ blogs. It’s as simple as that. If you don’t like what someone is saying, either about yourself or about others, then don’t read it. Let’s all just agree to disagree on this.

~K~

1 Comment

Filed under Random Facts

One response to “Please tell me…

  1. I am not sure who K is…nor do I care…I am sure you know who this is. I would just like to let it be known that the acquaintance that you are referring to knew about the Twitter account and that she tweeted on there the majority of the time that it was up. She had the password…and she used it. She liked it. Was it immature? Sure…but so was hiding behind those accounts and talking trash about me {and her too} but I am more concerned about me at the moment….since she has decided to forgive and forget and move on.

    Please do not think for one second that she is innocent in any of this! NONE of us are innocent! It was immature and it got out of hand…BUT we ALL gave as good as we took! I am all for a truce but it has to be MUTUAL and all of us HAVE to stick by it!

    And as for my spelling, Ms. Perfect, if you don’t like how the spelling is…don’t read it. Plain and simple.

    I am sure that you think that I set this blog up just so that I could comment on yours…well…sorry but I didn’t. I have had this account for awhile…just haven’t been able to keep up with it.

    So as I told your a “friend” in an email…I am done. You two have won. You have each other back. Hooray for you two.

    Now….from here on out….please just leave me out of things!

    Thank-you!