A Little Update…

It’s been a few days since my last post. Not much has really been going on. School this semester is taking up most of my time and energy, but going well. Yesterday, Jeff and I had a follow-up appointment with his GI doctor. He reports that Jeff is growing great and is staying on the chart. That’s great news for us! This weekend, I have a fun family shoot to do at Linder Farms, the local corn maize and pumpkin patch. I’m really excited about this shoot, what yells Autumn more than a pumpkin patch?? 😉 I know, not a very exciting post, but that’s all I have for now.

Oh yeah, one more thing. Last night, we had Chinese food for dinner. Everyone who had dinner with us got a fortune cookie. My fortune cookie had NO fortune in it. I know, right?! I was like, wth?! But then, my hubby read his and didn’t want anyone to know what it said. After I pried it from his deadly grasp, this is what it said:

Hmmm. I’m hoping this is good news 😉 We’ll find out for sure next week!

Comments Off on A Little Update…

Filed under Random Facts

Comments are closed.