Highly Anticipated: Halloween Weekend…

This weekend is jammed pack with Halloween goodness! Saturday afternoon, I have a family shoot with a friend of my SIL’s {who graciously referred me :)} and then it’s P-A-R-T-Y time! My friends Steven, Heidi, my Hubs, and I are getting all decked out to attend a yearly Halloween party with one of my hubby’s ex co-workers. This party is definitely the party of the century! There are going to be food, kegs, and A LOT of LOUD music! The child will definitely be sitting out on this extravaganza, but he’ll have all day Sunday to be center of attention {in his super adorable costume, pics to follow of course! :D} What do you have planned for your Halloween weekend?

Comments Off on Highly Anticipated: Halloween Weekend…

Filed under Random Facts

Comments are closed.