Dead Week & Finals…

Ugh. I can’t believe that this semester is almost over already! Just as I have my class schedule memorized, we’re submitting teacher reviews… As much as I would like to do some posts, I don’t think that I’m going to have the time. This week is considered dead week (review for finals) and next week the stakes are high. As long as everything goes according to plan, next May I will claim my Associate’s of Science and in May or December 2012, I’ll be done with my Bachelor’s. I can’t believe that this January will mark 2 years since I’ve gone back to school. Hopefully, I can get this done and get my life started already. I need a good paying job, benefits, and the ability to afford a little bit bigger of a family (1 more baby in our future)…. Needless to say, I may have some guest posts scheduled, but until next week…

Comments Off on Dead Week & Finals…

Filed under Random Facts

Comments are closed.