Frozen Pond in the Fog…

For the past few days, our weather has been up and down. One week we had snow, the next we had rain. Now, we’ve had nothing but FOG. The fog last night was very thick, you could barely see a car’s length in front of you {which sucks when it comes to driving speed limits of 55 mph and stop lights coming up from no where} and not everyone is fog savvy. As usual, I always keep my eyes peeled whenever I’m out and about for any kind of photo opp. On my way home from my SIL’s house on Sunday, I stopped to get some foggy photos. I haven’t had a chance to try some, so I figured why not while the weather was being moody… Here are a couple that I got…

Then around the corner, I saw a frozen pond…

Comments Off on Frozen Pond in the Fog…

Filed under Random Facts

Comments are closed.