30 Days of Truth: Day 20

Ha! My views on drugs and alcohol? Ok. Well. Let’s see here. We have hard illegal drugs such as meth, heroin, cocaine, PCP, etc. Obviously, this stuff is all bad. We also have the rich man’s drugs such as tobacco and alcohol. Both of which are just as deadly as the previous; just takes a whole lot longer for the devastating effects. Then we have marijuana. My views on marijuana? I think that it SHOULD be legal, but then again… Without regulation, it’s never going to happen.

With that being said. I believe that alcohol SHOULD be illegal. There are more reported fatalities with driving under the influence of alcohol and beer than there has ever been reported of people being “high” off marijuana.

I’m a little embarrassed to submit this piece of writing for all the world to see. I wrote this in last semester’s English class. Please keep an open mind with what I have written. This is my HONEST opinion.

Operation:SelfSustainability

Don’t hold back, please feel free to leave me a comment if you have any feedback on my paper. I’d love to hear what you have to think, yay?, nay? Please keep in mind that this is MY opinion. The focus of the paper was to present a problem/then find a solution. An argumentative/persuasive essay. By no means with me sharing this with you today am I attempting to persuade you. It’s for literary purposes only. 🙂

Comments Off on 30 Days of Truth: Day 20

Filed under All About Us

Comments are closed.