{Winnemucca, Nevada} Mommy & Me Adventure 2.7

A few months ago, it was in the works for Jeff and I to take a little trip to Winnemucca to meet up with my BFF Kristina and our friend Dystany {we all grew up and went to school together}. Well, everything started off alright. Beautiful weather led to beautiful scenery and photos! Then, just as we got out of the mountains…


Yeah. We waited an hour and a half until we decided to off road our car and go around the accident. {As reported later, no one was killed in this accident.}


It was a trip that was way too quick. I loved hanging out with my girls. The girls I grew up with and have known me close to 20 years. 😦 So we got the kids corralled up and got some photos.

Of course, we needed some of just the 3 of us!

It was a great little trip, I wouldn’t mind going again. 🙂

Comments Off on {Winnemucca, Nevada} Mommy & Me Adventure 2.7

Filed under Dystany, Kristina, Mom and Me, Mommy and Me Adventures

Comments are closed.