{Eagle Island State Park} Mommy & Me Adventure: 2.9

Last Thursday Steven, Jeff, and I decided to spend the day in the sun! We packed up and ventured toward the wonderful lake. The weather was superb and there weren’t a lot of people to fight over the perfect spot. I love having Steven with me on these type of outings. It allows me to get hands on with Jeff and be included in a picture or few. Jeffrey had an amazing time! He never went in too far but loved playing with the other kids. It was a great afternoon and I’m hoping there will be many more evenings such as these. 🙂





This cracked me up! His little butt scoot left a little trail…

Straight to his new found friends…

Comments Off on {Eagle Island State Park} Mommy & Me Adventure: 2.9

Filed under Eagle Island State Park, Mom and Me, Mommy and Me Adventures

Comments are closed.