Today Sucked. I Suck. It All Effin’ Sucks.

This isn’t going to be a flashy post. No pictures to share. Nothing fun to remark. Just that I got accepted for a job position last Wednesday. I was let go today. What’s really crappy is that I didn’t do anything wrong. And what’s worse?? The fact that when I asked what it was that I did “wrong”, the only answer I got was ” We just don’t feel you’re a good suit for our company”. Um. Ok-ay? That didn’t really answer the question, but in the end – I know that they are making a big mistake and they’ll find out a little too late.

So. I’m back to the grindstone. Looking for yet, another job. I’m more agitated that most of the money that I did earn at this job pretty much reimburses me for the week of daycare that I paid for our son. To make matters worse, I really like the daycare and so does Jeff. He took to the kids almost immediately and the lady that runs the place is just fantastic! Oh well, at least she offered me the spot if I were to find something else.

What a crappy day. Today sucked. I suck. It all effin’ sucks…

Comments Off on Today Sucked. I Suck. It All Effin’ Sucks.

Filed under Whatever, work

Comments are closed.