A Fun Day Out {Hyde Park Street Fair}

Sunday afternoon, Heidi and I went down to the Hyde Park Street Fair that occurs one weekend a year at Camel’s Back Park near the heart of downtown Boise. This was my first time going and it was really neat to see everyone there with their dogs, enjoying the music, and especially the great food! There were some cool stuff that was really hard to pass up, but I settled on buying my very first Scentsy scents for my new “Piece by Piece” burner that I bought at the end of last month. I bought “Welcome Home” {mmmmmmmm} and “Love Story” {double mmmmmmm} from a local vendor.

There were people climbing the foothill {I could just imagine the spectacular view!} and others sprawled out on the lawn {I don’t blame them, it was really warm yesterday!}. It was definitely a fun day! 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under Fun with Friends

2 responses to “A Fun Day Out {Hyde Park Street Fair}

  1. I’ve never been to this but I’ve heard it’s a lot of fun