{The Farmstead} Mommy & Me Adventure 2.13

Since Jeff and I will be out of the state for 2 whole weeks at the end of October, we ventured out to enjoy some of the festivities at The Farmstead – Corn Maize and Pumpkin Patch. We had a great time and enjoyed the fabulous weather! In October no less!

Here are some photos from our outing!

Waiting (im)patiently for his ride to begin…

Loving his ride!

Then we went on a wagon ride. We really enjoyed that, and I even got an “I love you Mom” kiss 🙂

Riding the wagon…

Then it was time to take a break. In the big ‘ol rockin’ chair 😉

Next up was the big air filled bounce pillow. I thought this was a ton of fun…

I guess he disagreed.

Then it was time to go home. What a fun day!

Comments Off on {The Farmstead} Mommy & Me Adventure 2.13

Filed under Mom and Me, Mommy and Me Adventures

Comments are closed.