I ♥ My Husband.

The other night, my husband was listening to music on his phone. Well, to put him to the test I asked him to play a song for me. Not just any song, but a song that made him think of me every time he heard it. To be perfectly honest, I thought he was going to be a total turd and play something completely inappropriate. Well, to my surprise – he played a great song. And I thought to share it with you today. It almost brought a tear to my eye. You see, my husband isn’t the mushy, lovey dovey type of guy. He’s normally “macho” and doesn’t get caught up in all that jazz. Needless to say, it made me feel good to hear a song that describes his feelings for me.

Without further adieu, here is the song:

{Yes, I know that it isn’t really Garth Brooks singing. I looked EVERYWHERE for this song by him and was unable to find it :(}

Comments Off on I ♥ My Husband.

Filed under Hubby

Comments are closed.