As the Days Come to an End…

Photobucket

As the days come to the final stretch, I’m honestly happy to be going home. Aside from the old adage that “Distance makes the heart grow fonder”, it couldn’t be more true! I miss my husband terribly – and just the other day, he admitted that he missed us too! *shocker*. I have photos to edit, I have shoots to book, and being here is not helping with any of that. I’m glad that I had the opportunity to visit with my family and see my grandma while I can, but I miss home. So never fear my faithful readers if I even have any, I will have some updates with pics before you know it. Trust me, there are so many cool things that I have seen since I’ve been here that I really want to share with everyone!

Until then, here are a couple funnies – just for your enjoyment:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Comments Off on As the Days Come to an End…

Filed under Taking a break, vacation

Comments are closed.