My Photographic Highlights of 2011…

After compiling a ton of photos for my year-in-review post, I thought that it only be appropriate to do a post on my photographic highlights of this last year. I have to say that so far this year has been my most successful and I hope that 2012 will hold that same promise, if not more! I’ve taken my photography knowledge to the next level and have even made the giant leap of purchasing a more advanced (and expensive) camera! To those of you who believed in my abilities and talents, who urged me on even when I was about to throw in the towel – THANK YOU! There are not enough words or emotions that I can express to show how much I am truly thankful.

The amount of great pics that I have are overwhelming, and choosing just one was not the easiest thing in the world. But here are some pics, my favorite highlights… 😉

January

February

March

April

May

June

July

August

September

October

November

December

Comments Off on My Photographic Highlights of 2011…

Filed under 2011, Photography, Year in Review

Comments are closed.