{Project 52}: Week 1: Resolution


2011 consisted of photos that I randomly took – without any type of goal or guidance. Well, 2012 is going to be completely different. I want to make my pictures focus on something, anything than the norm. I also plan to include Jeffrey in on these posts, where we will both post pics referencing the topic. I’m aware that Jeff isn’t a photographer, but Santa brought him a Leapster Explorer with a Camera/Video attachment, so what better way to get him to use it! 😉 From here on out, I plan to schedule these photos over the weekends (with school coming up, that’ll probably be the only time I get to post them!) at the end of every weekly post. If you’re a photographer (or even if you’re not), I highly recommend that you hop on board this gravy train and join Sarah Cornish on her journey to capture “Inspired Art”.

Resolution

Here are mine and Jeff’s photos for Week One:

Of course Jeff focused on his toys. His mess of toys anyway…

Comments Off on {Project 52}: Week 1: Resolution

Filed under jeffrey, Photography, Project 52

Comments are closed.