Pregnancy: {Week 14, 2nd Trimester}

Today marks the beginning of the 2nd trimester! I have successfully made it through the worrisome risks of miscarriage, as it’s significantly reduced after 13 weeks! 🙂 I wish I could say that my stomach was on my side, but that doesn’t seem to be the case. I still wake up every morning with the same sick feeling, but I’m finding that I can tolerate going the whole day without a nap (but who would want to do that??). Next doctor’s appointment will be the Tuesday after we get back from our trip, so we’ll have some more updated pics to share! I’m hoping I start to feel better while we’re on our family road trip. I can’t wait to get out and get my creative photography juices flowing again. I’ve been in such a rut!

Anyway, enough about me and more about the baby!

Lilypie Maternity tickers

Comments Off on Pregnancy: {Week 14, 2nd Trimester}

Filed under baby, Family Time, Operation Baby, Planned Pregnancy, Progress Report

Comments are closed.